Want to take a look at our VIP Jury

We are delighted to welcome another stellar jury to TweetFest for 2020. Even with a pandemic, nothing is going to stop us from celebrating the work of our local talent, and beyond.

As always, TweetFest Film Festival selects the best of the best of the nominations – as judged by multiple film professionals who watch each and every short – and once judged, the In Competition shorts are chosen from the Finalists.

If your short is In Competition, not only will it have been seen by our first round of judges, but it will also be watched by our VIP jury who selects the Best Film, Best Actor, Best Actress, and more.

So without further ado, meet just a few of our VIP jury for 2020… including casting directors Shakyra Dowling and Ben Cogan, and award-winning producers Rajita Shah and Zara Ballantyne-Grove. We will be announcing more jury members over the next month.

Meet our VIP judges for 2020

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.