Our Best Actress and Best Actor nominations are in

We would like to say a huge congratulations to the following actresses and actors on their TweetFest nominations for 2020! We will be announcing the winners on Friday the 27th November, which is the final day to watch the gala shorts for TweetFest.

And our nominees are…

Jasmine Jobson (Good Thanks, You)
Katrin Larissa Kasper (Appetite)
Maria Popistasu (Majority)

Chris Kyriacou (Samaritan)
Enzo Hoffe (Majority)
Micheal Ward (Good Thanks, You)

Congratulations to these actors, and to everyone who acted their socks off in our shorts this year. The standard was brilliant.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.